New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The First Inspector Morse Omnibus

The First Inspector Morse Omnibus

(A book in the Inspector Morse Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Chief Inspector Morse is firmly established as the world's most popular fictional detective. This omnibus contains three murder mysteries - "The Dead of Jericho", "Service of all the Dead" and "The Silent World of Nicholas Quinn".

Used availability for Colin Dexter's The First Inspector Morse Omnibus

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

January 1991 : UK Hardback
thumbTitle: An Inspector Morse Omnibus
Author(s): Colin Dexter
ISBN: 0-333-54917-1 / 978-0-333-54917-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Macmillan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

August 1994 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The First Inspector Morse Omnibus: "Dead of Jericho", "Service of All the Dead", "Silent World of Nicholas Quinn"
Author(s): Colin Dexter
ISBN: 0-330-33558-8 / 978-0-330-33558-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pan Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for