New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Eli Cutter: Spring

Eli Cutter: Spring

(The second book in the Eli Cutter series)
A novel by

In Eli Cutter, the world was introduced to a different type of detective, a Knight-Master from an ancient order trained to serve the President of the United States. Using his unique mental powers and assisted by his Weimaraner dog Franz, Cutter solves crimes that elude big government. Now, in the second novel in the series, Eli Cutter: Spring, Cutter is asked by the president to travel to Colorado and investigate a series of mysterious deaths on federal land. Cutter finds the crimes may tie the rich and famous with the low and unknown. What he uncovers shakes up the political and affluent of the state to the core.

Craig Dirgo is the bestselling author and co-author of numerous novels including The Einstein Papers, The Tesla Documents and The Cristos Parchment in his John Taft series. The Eli Cutter series as well as his historical fiction novels. With Clive Cussler he was co-writer on The Sea Hunters I and The Sea Hunters II, Clive Cussler and Dirk Pitt Revealed and the first two novels of the Oregon Files series, Golden Buddha and Sacred Stone. An avid skier and mountain climber, Dirgo resides high in the mountains where summer comes late and winter far too early. For more information, please visit


Similar books by other authors

(Fargo Adventure, book 8)
Robin Burcell and Clive Cussler
The Mayflower Murder
(Aristotle Socarides, book 5)
Paul Kemprecos
Grey Lady
(Aristotle Socarides, book 7)
Paul Kemprecos

Used availability for Craig Dirgo's Eli Cutter: Spring

Paperback Editions

December 2016 : Paperback

Title: Eli Cutter: Spring (Eli Cutter Series)
Author(s): Craig Dirgo
ISBN: 1-5201-4357-5 / 978-1-5201-4357-6
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Eli Cutter: Spring (Eli Cutter Series Book 2)
Author(s): Craig Dirgo
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA