New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Complete Hammer\'s Slammers Vol. 2

The Complete Hammer's Slammers Vol. 2

(A book in the Hammer's Slammers series)
An omnibus of novels by

This three volume set presents for the first time the genre-defining Slammers series in a uniform hardcover set. This volume features the first four Hammer Novels: At Any Price (1985), Counting the Cost (1987), Rolling Hot (1989) and The Warrior (1991), as well as new artwork, and new interstitial material. Volume 2 will also feature an introduction by David Hartwell, and cover art by John Berkey. Also included is an original Slammers story, "A Day of Glory".

Genre: Science Fiction    

Similar books by other authors

Into the Guns
(America Rising, book 1)
William C Dietz

Used availability for David Drake's The Complete Hammer's Slammers Vol. 2

Hardback Editions

November 2006 : USA Hardback

Title: The Complete Hammer's Slammers Volume 2
Author(s): David Drake
ISBN: 1-892389-73-8 / 978-1-892389-73-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Night Shade Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

February 2010 : USA Paperback

Title: 2: The Complete Hammer's Slammers: Volume II
Author(s): David Drake
ISBN: 1-4391-3334-4 / 978-1-4391-3334-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Baen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Complete Hammer's Slammers: Volume 2 (Hammer's Slammers Volumes)
Author(s): David Drake
Publisher: Baen Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA