book cover of Nebula Awards Showcase 2006
Added by 1 member

Nebula Awards Showcase 2006

(Book 40 in the Nebula Award Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

The annual tradition continues in this round-up of the year's best SF and Fantasy writing. Each year, the members of the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America bestow the Nebula Awards to authors whose exemplary fiction represents the most thought-provoking and entertaining work the genre has to offer. "Nebula Awards Showcase, 2006" collects the year's most pre-eminent science fiction and fantasy in one essential volume. This year's winners include Lois McMaster Bujold, Eileen Gunn, Ellen Klages, and Walter Jon Williams as well as Grand Master Anne McCaffrey.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Gardner Dozois's Nebula Awards Showcase 2006

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors