New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The  Heritage Trilogy

The Heritage Trilogy

(A book in the Heritage series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Marines have landed on Mars to guard the unearthed secrets of an ancient and dangerous alien race: Ourselves...

This bundle includes the complete Heritage Trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Ian Douglas.

The Year is 2040.

Scientists have discovered something astonishing in the subterranean ruins of a sprawling Martian city: startling evidence of an alternative history that threatens to split humanity into opposing factions and plunge the Earth into chaos and war. The USMC - a branch of a military considered, until just recently, to be obsolete - has dispatched the Marine Mars Expeditionary Force, a thirty-man weapons platoon, to the Red Planet to protect American civilians and interest with lethal force if necessary.

Because great powers are willing to devastate a world in order to keep an ancient secret buried. Because something that was hidden in the Martian dust for half a million years has just been unearthed . . . something that calls into question every belief that forms the delicate foundation of civilization . . .

Something inexplicably human.

This bundle contains Semper Mars, Luna Marine and Europa Strike - the complete Heritage trilogy.

Genre: Science Fiction    

Similar books by other authors

Angles of Attack
(Frontline, book 3)
Marko Kloos
Chains of Command
(Frontline, book 4)
Marko Kloos
Fields of Fire
(Frontline, book 5)
Marko Kloos

Used availability for Ian Douglas's The Heritage Trilogy

Kindle Editions

March 2014 : UK Kindle edition

Title: The Complete Heritage Trilogy: Semper Mars, Luna Marine, Europa Strike
Author(s): Ian Douglas
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK