book cover of The Raven Song
Added by 40 of our members
 

The Raven Song

(2022)
(Book 11 in the Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 

One song for the dying... sung by the dead...

When the body of a young woman is discovered at the home she shared with her disabled daughter, DI Tom Janssen and his team must investigate the circumstances surrounding her death.

The woman was a single mother, well regarded and popular among the group she frequented, but she had a chequered past... a life she kept secret from those around her... a life that may, ultimately, have led to her death. Friends, past lovers, and confidants offer conflicting descriptions of the deceased... did anyone know her at all?

The team realise the daughter is missing and, away from her medication, the little girl's life hangs in the balance. Unless the team can solve a seemingly calculated murder, an innocent life will be lost...

Set within the mysterious beauty of coastal Norfolk, this fast-paced British detective novel is a dark murder mystery that will keep you guessing until the very end when the final shocking twist is revealed.

The Raven Song is the latest novel in the Hidden Norfolk series of thrillers from the million-copy bestselling British crime writer, JM Dalgliesh, the author of the Dark Yorkshire books. Perfect for fans of LJ Ross, JD Kirk, Angela Marsons, Simon McCleave and Damien Boyd.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for J M Dalgliesh's The Raven Song

Kindle Editions

May 2022 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Raven Song: A Hidden Norfolk Thriller (Book 11)
Author(s): J M Dalgliesh
Publisher: Hamilton Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU