book cover of The Darke Crusade

The Darke Crusade

(Book 15 in the Lone Wolf series)
A Game Book by

One of the "Lone Wolf" series of fantasy game books in which the reader is Lone Wolf, the last Kai Master of Sommerlund. Each episode can be played separately or combined with the rest to create a role-playing epic.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Tower of Destruction
(Fighting Fantasy Gamebooks, book 46)
Keith Martin
Assassins of Allansia
(Fighting Fantasy Gamebooks)
Ian Livingstone

Used availability for Joe Dever's The Darke Crusade

Hardback Editions

2011 : UK Hardback

Title: Lone Wolf 15: The Darke Crusade
Author(s): Joe Dever
ISBN: 1-905850-79-4 / 978-1-905850-79-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mongoose Publishing
Availability: Amazon   

Paperback Editions

April 1993 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Darke Crusade (Lone Wolf No 15: A Role Playing Adventure)
Author(s): Joe Dever
ISBN: 0-425-13798-8 / 978-0-425-13798-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 1991 : UK Paperback

Title: The Darke Crusade (Lone Wolf S.)
Author(s): Joe Dever
ISBN: 0-09-967710-5 / 978-0-09-967710-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Red Fox
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA