New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Shadow on the Sand

Shadow on the Sand

(The fifth book in the Lone Wolf series)
A Game Book by

One of the "Lone Wolf" series of fantasy game books in which the reader is Lone Wolf, the last Kai Master of Sommerlund. Each episode can be played separately or combined with the rest to create a role-playing epic.

Genre: Fantasy
Used availability for Joe Dever's Shadow on the Sand

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

2006 : UK Hardback
thumbTitle: Lone Wolf 5: Shadow on the Sand
Author(s): Joe Dever
ISBN: 1-905850-69-7 / 978-1-905850-69-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mongoose Publishing 1/1/2006 1
Availability: Amazon   

Paperback Editions

May 2008 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: SHADOW ON THE SAND (Lone Wolf Gamebook)
Author(s): Joe Dever
ISBN: 1-906103-26-7 / 978-1-906103-26-2 (UK edition)
Availability: Amazon UK   

November 1985 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Shadow on the Sand (Lone Wolf)
Author(s): Joe Dever, Gary Chalk
ISBN: 0-09-942490-8 / 978-0-09-942490-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Red Fox
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 1988 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Shadow on the Sand (Lone Wolf, Book 5)
Author(s): Joe Dever, Gary Chalk
ISBN: 0-425-08440-X / 978-0-425-08440-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley Pub Group (Mm)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for