book cover of Operation Payback
Added by 3 members

Operation Payback

(Book 14 in the Cutter's Code series)
A novel by

She taught him the meaning of love…

But will his past ruin their second chance?

An abusive home drove Trip Callen into crime—then prison. Only Kayley McSwain recognized the goodness in Trip and stood by him as no one ever had. When Trip and Kayley are targeted by a vengeful criminal syndicate, the Foxworths and their remarkable dog Cutter offer them protection. But can Trip keep Kayley safe and uncover the threat to her life in time?

From Harlequin Romantic Suspense: Danger. Passion. Drama.

Feel the excitement in these uplifting romances, part of the Cutter's Code series:

Book 1: Operation Midnight
Book 2:
Operation Reunion
Book 3:
Operation Blind Date
Book 4:
Operation Unleashed
Book 5:
Operation Power Play
Book 6:
Operation Homecoming
Book 7:
Operation Soldier Next Door
Book 8:
Operation Alpha
Book 9:
Operation Notorious
Book 10:
Operation Hero's Watch
Book 11:
Operation Second Chance
Book 12:
Operation Mountain Recovery
Book 13:
Operation Whistleblower
Book 14:
Operation Payback

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Justine Davis's Operation Payback

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors