book cover of Innocence Lost
Added by 1 of our members

Innocence Lost

(The first book in the The Killing series)
A novel by

Set in Seattle, The Killing stars Mireille Enos (Big Love) as Sarah Linden, the lead homicide detective investigating the death of Rosie Larsen - a local teenager.

The show also explores local politics as it follows politicians connected to the case. As the series unfolds, it becomes clear that there are no accidents; everyone has a secret, and while the characters think they've moved on, their past isn't done with them.

This brand-new orginal The Killing novel, follows detective Sarah Linden as she takes on her newest and most challenging case yet.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Dead Simple
(Roy Grace, book 1)
Peter James
The Sign of the Book
(Cliff Janeway, book 4)
John Dunning
City of Ice
(Emile Cinq-Mars, book 1)
John Farrow

Used availability for Karen Dionne's Innocence Lost

Kindle Editions

April 2014 : USA Kindle edition

Title: The Killing: Uncommon Denominator
Author(s): Karen Dionne
Publisher: Titan Books
Availability: Amazon