New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Innocent Dead

(The seventh book in the Sam Dyke Investigations series)
A novel by

Mark and Bobbie Ware have the perfect life-a huge mansion, enough money to satisfy every conceivable need, and a delightful son of ten years of age. But this all changes when a man disrupts that life by taking from it the single most important possession the family enjoys: its happiness. With little hope they call on Private Investigator Sam Dyke to help regain their peace of mind. To do so he must confront and defeat an enemy whose high intelligence and will-power is dedicated to promoting the cause of the most deadly threat facing the world today-international terrorism. If Sam fails, not only do the Wares lose everything they've worked for, but the global battle against terrorism in the Middle East will become almost impossible.

Used availability for Keith Dixon's The Innocent Dead

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 2015 : Paperback
Title: The Innocent Dead: Volume 7 (Sam Dyke Investigations)
Author(s): Keith Dixon
ISBN: 1-5176-4992-7 / 978-1-5176-4992-0
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: The Innocent Dead: The new Sam Dyke political thriller (Sam Dyke Investigations Book 7)
Author(s): Keith Dixon
Publisher: Semiologic Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for