1 follower
12 books added

Michael Allegretto

USA flag (b.1944)

Michael Allegretto (b. 1944) is an American author of thrillers and mystery fiction best known for creating Colorado private detective Jacob Lomax. He made his debut in 1987 with Death on the Rocks, a story of murder, blackmail, and pornography that introduced Allegrettos only series character: Jacob Lomax, an ex-cop who becomes a private detective after the brutal murder of his wife.

Genres: Mystery
Jacob Lomax
   1. Death on the Rocks (1987)
   2. Blood Stone (1988)
   3. The Dead of Winter (1989)
   4. Blood Relative (1992)
   5. Grave Doubt (1995)
   Night of Reunion (1990)
   The Watchmen (1991)
   The Suitor (1993)
   Shadow House (1994)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors