New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Distant Early Warning

Distant Early Warning

(2006)
Whats Past Book 4
(Book 64 in the Star Trek : S. C. E. series)
A novel by

 
STARFLEET CORPS OF ENGINEERS

WHAT'S PAST

A special six-part S.C.E. event that flashes back to previous adventures of the S.C.E. crew from the 23rd century to the height of the Dominion War, with special guests from all across the Star Trek universe!

2265: Following the discoveries made by the U.S.S. Constellation in the Taurus Reach, Starfleet has fast-tracked the construction of Starbase 47, a.k.a. Vanguard. But the rapid construction has meant concomitant technical problems, ones that are vexing Vanguard's commanding officer, Commodore Diego Reyes.

So it's the Corps of Engineers to the rescue. The U.S.S. Lovell, with its crack S.C.E. team led by Lt. Commander Mahmud al-Khaled, must solve Vanguard's technical crises so the base can become operational as planned.

A return to the 23rd century, in the tradition of Foundations and Where Time Stands Still, and a prequel to the acclaimed new novel series Star Trek: Vanguard!

Genre: Science Fiction
 
Used availability for Kevin Dilmore's Distant Early Warning


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

June 2006 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: Star Trek: Distant Early Warning (Star Trek: Starfleet Corps of Engineers Book 64)
Author(s): Dayton Ward, Kevin Dilmore
Publisher: Pocket Books/Star Trek
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

June 2006 : UK Kindle edition
Title: Star Trek: Distant Early Warning (Star Trek: Starfleet Corps of Engineers)
Author(s): Dayton Ward, Kevin Dilmore
Publisher: Pocket Books/Star Trek
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for