book cover of Annabelle Archer Box Set Books 1-4

Annabelle Archer Box Set Books 1-4

(A book in the Annabelle Archer series)
An omnibus of novels by

When it comes to planning weddings, she takes the cake. When it comes to solving murders, she always closes the case.

Four audio books of wedding cozy mysteries that are dressed to kill.

Annabelle Archer is D.C.'s premier wedding planner for happy couples and marital bliss...until a string of murders puts a bloody blemish on her otherwise spotless record. In all her years in the marriage business, she's never confronted a wedding day disaster as daunting as her guest list's climbing death rate. Armed with nothing but her impeccable taste and an eye for detail, she's determined to take down any killer who dares to ruin her client's big day.

From socialite circles to catering kitchens, to drag queen competitions, there's no place Annabelle won't go to bring the culprits to justice. With danger lurking behind every picture-perfect gazebo, Annabelle must catch the culprits or the next ceremony she'll attend will be her own funeral.

Annabelle Archer Collection Books 1-4 contains three audiobooks and one novella from an award-winning cozy mystery series as well as two never-seen-before bonus epilogues. If you like lighthearted humor, eccentric characters, and a peek behind the veil of high-society wedding celebrations, then you'll love Laura Durham's bridal bonanza.

Buy Annabelle Archer Collection Books 1-4 to uncork a series of fun whodunits today!

Contains the books:

  • Better Off Wed
  • For Better or Hearse
  • Dead Ringer
  • Review to a Kill
Plus two never-seen-before bonus epilogues!

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Laura Durham's Annabelle Archer Box Set Books 1-4

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors