New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Ice Genius

The Ice Genius

(A book in the Doc Savage series)
A novel by

When William Harper Littlejohn unearths a shadowy figure transfixed in ice, the renowned archeologist understands that he has made the most momentous discovery of his brilliant career. For inscribed over the frozen form is this chilling warning:


Who is this monster? Why does his name strike terror into the hearts of brave men? Can even Doc Savage control him once he breaks free from his icy tomb?

From the Gobi Desert to war-torn Free China, the Man of Bronze and his fighting crew
battle a threat so terrifying that it could change the course of human history....

Genre: Science Fiction    

Similar books by other authors

Death's Dark Domain
(All-New Wild Adventures of Doc Savage, book 4)
Kenneth Robeson
Skull Island
(All-New Wild Adventures of Doc Savage, book 6)
Kenneth Robeson
The Miracle Menace
(All-New Wild Adventures of Doc Savage, book 7)
Kenneth Robeson
Phantom Lagoon
(All-New Wild Adventures of Doc Savage, book 8)
Kenneth Robeson

Used availability for Lester Dent's The Ice Genius

Paperback Editions

September 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Doc Savage: The Ice Genius
Author(s): Kenneth Robeson, Lester Dent, Will Murray
ISBN: 1-61827-172-5 / 978-1-61827-172-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Altus Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Doc Savage: The Ice Genius (The Wild Adventures of Doc Savage Book 12)
Author(s): Kenneth Robeson, Will Murray, Lester Dent
Publisher: Altus Press / Conde Nast Classic Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA