New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Menagerie

The Menagerie

(The tenth book in the Doctor Who : Missing Adventures series)
A novel by

The Menagerie is an original novel written by Martin Day and based on the long-running British science fiction television series Doctor Who. It features the Second Doctor, Jamie and Zoe.

Genre: Science Fiction    

Similar books by other authors

Timewyrm: Apocalypse
(Doctor Who : New Adventures, book 3)
Nigel Robinson
(Doctor Who : New Adventures, book 17)
Nigel Robinson
(Doctor Who : Missing Adventures, book 2)
John Peel
Venusian Lullaby
(Doctor Who : Missing Adventures, book 3)
Paul Leonard

Used availability for Martin Day's The Menagerie

Paperback Editions

May 1995 : UK Paperback

Title: The Menagerie (Doctor Who Missing Adventures)
Author(s): Martin Day
ISBN: 0-426-20449-2 / 978-0-426-20449-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Dr Who
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA