New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Anger Of God

The Anger Of God

(The fourth book in the Sorrowful Mysteries of Brother Athelstan series)
A novel by

In 1379, John of Gaunt has the English crown and the kingdom is seething with discontent. Pesents are planning a revolt organized by the leader "Ira Dei", the anger of God. When Gaunt's plans are ruined by a series of murders the regent calls on Sir John Cranston and Brother Athelsan to assist.

Genre: Historical Mystery
Used availability for P C Doherty's The Anger Of God

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

August 1993 : UK Hardback
Title: Anger of God (Sorrowful Mysteries of Brother Athelstan)
Author(s): Paul Harding
ISBN: 0-7472-0834-4 / 978-0-7472-0834-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline Book Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

March 1994 : UK Paperback
Title: The Anger of God (Sorrowful Mysteries of Brother Athelstan)
Author(s): Paul Doherty
ISBN: 0-7472-4262-3 / 978-0-7472-4262-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Anger of God: A Brother Athelstan Medieval Mystery 4
Author(s): Paul Doherty
Publisher: Severn Select
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for