book cover of StarMan
Added by 5 of our members

StarMan

(1996)
(The third book in the Axis series)
(The third book in the Wayfarer Redemption series)
A novel by

 
 
Weakened by their encounter with Borneheld's men, Axis and his army march north as Gorgrael breaks through Jervois Landing and invades Tencendor with ice and terror. But under a sky black with Gryphon, Axis discovers that he's confronting a seemingly invincible enemy.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Clariel
(Old Kingdom / Abhorsen, book 4)
Garth Nix

Used availability for Sara Douglass's StarMan

Hardback Editions

January 2003 : USA Library Binding

Title: Starman (Wayfarer Redemption)
Author(s): Sara Douglass
ISBN: 1-4177-4144-9 / 978-1-4177-4144-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: San Val
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2002 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Starman (The Wayfarer Redemption, Book 3)
Author(s): Sara Douglass
ISBN: 0-312-87888-5 / 978-0-312-87888-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 1997 : UK Hardback

Title: Starman
Author(s): Sara Douglass
ISBN: 0-00-031966-X / 978-0-00-031966-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

January 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Starman
Author(s): Sara Douglass
ISBN: 1-250-25591-0 / 978-1-250-25591-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martins Press-3PL
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


April 1999 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Starman: Book Three of the Axis Trilogy
Author(s): Sara Douglass
ISBN: 0-00-651108-2 / 978-0-00-651108-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperVoyager
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


April 2007 : UK Paperback

Title: Starman (Axis Trilogy)
Author(s): Sara Douglass
ISBN: 0-00-723062-1 / 978-0-00-723062-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Voyager
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2003 : USA Paperback

Title: Starman: Wayfare Redemption
Author(s): Sara Douglass
ISBN: 0-606-28456-7 / 978-0-606-28456-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Demco Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2003 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Starman (Axis Trilogy, Book 3)
Author(s): Sara Douglass
ISBN: 0-7653-4281-2 / 978-0-7653-4281-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tor Fantasy
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


1945 : Australia Paperback
thumb

Title: Starman (The Axis trilogy)
Author(s): Sara Douglass
ISBN: 0-7322-5159-1 / 978-0-7322-5159-8 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Voyager
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


August 1957 : USA Paperback

Title: Starman
Author(s): Sara Douglass
ISBN: 0-312-87585-1 / 978-0-312-87585-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

February 2012 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Starman: A stunning epic fantasy in the tradition of Robert Jordan, Terry Goodkind and Raymond E. Feist. (Axis Trilogy)
Author(s): Sara Douglass
Publisher: HarperVoyager
Availability: Amazon UK   


September 2002 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Starman (Wayfarer Redemption Book 3)
Author(s): Sara Douglass
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA