book cover of Mysteries and Adventures

Mysteries and Adventures

A collection of stories by

This contains: Holmes's Occupation; A Scandal in Bohemia; The Red-Headed League; The Boscombe Valley Myster; The Five Orange Pips; The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle; The Adventure of the Speckled Band; The Adventure of the Copper Beeches; The Crooked Man; The Resident Patient; The Greek Interpreter; The Naval Treaty; The Final Problem; The Adventure of the Empty House; The Adventure of the Norwood Builder; The Adventure of the Dancing Men; The Adventure of the Solitary Cyclist; The Adventure of the Six Napoleans; The Adventure of the Priory School; The Musgrave Ritual; The man with the Twisted Lip; The Adventure of the Second Stain; and The Adventure of the Abbey Grange.

Used availability for Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's Mysteries and Adventures

Paperback Editions

December 2012 : UK Paperback

Title: Mysteries and Adventures
Author(s): Arthur Conan Doyle
ISBN: 1-291-26415-9 / 978-1-291-26415-9 (UK edition)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

September 2009 : USA Paperback

Title: Mysteries and Adventures (World Cultural Heritage Library)
Author(s): Arthur Conan, Sir Doyle
ISBN: 1-4387-9119-4 / 978-1-4387-9119-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Intl Business Pubns USA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 2008 : UK Paperback

Title: Mysteries and Adventures
Author(s): Arthur Conan Doyle, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
ISBN: 1-4065-9121-1 / 978-1-4065-9121-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Dodo Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU