book cover of Murder House: Part Four
Added by 34 of our members

Murder House: Part Four

(The fourth book in the Murder House Serialization series)
A Novella by

4 weeks, 5 parts, 1 thrilling story.

The penultimate part of the gripping murder mystery from bestselling thriller writer James Patterson, with exclusive extra content.

Detective Jenna Murphy is drawn further into the mysteries surrounding the killings at No. 7 and just doesn’t know who to trust. With three possible suspects in mind she takes matters into her own hands, with disastrous consequences.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

The Monkey's Raincoat
(Elvis Cole and Joe Pike, book 1)
Robert Crais
Deal Breaker
(Myron Bolitar, book 1)
Harlan Coben
The Cove
(FBI Thriller, book 1)
Catherine Coulter

Used availability for David Ellis's Murder House: Part Four

Kindle Editions

September 2015 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Murder House: Part Four (Murder House Serial)
Author(s): James Patterson
Publisher: Cornerstone Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU