Eva Marie Everson's picture

Eva Marie Everson

Eva Marie Everson is the author of 20 books, including 2 novel series and the groundbreaking Sex, Lies, and the Media, which she coauthored with her daughter Jessica. In 2002, Eva Marie wrote the acclaimed series Falling Into the Bible for Crosswalk.com. A frequent conference speaker, Eva Marie has been the subject of numerous radio and television programs, magazine articles, and e-zine articles.

Genres: Inspirational
Non fiction
   Pinches of Salt, Prisms of Light (1999)
   True Love (2000)
   One True Vow (2001)
   Intimate Moments with God (2003)
   Prayers to Grow By (2003)
   Sex, Lies, and the Media (2005) (with Jessica Everson)
   Sex, Lies, and High School (2006) (with Jessica Everson)
   Arise, My Soul, Arise! (2006)
   Oasis (2007)
   Word Weavers (2008) (with Janice Elsheimer)
   Reflections of God's Holy Land (2008) (with Miriam Feinberg Vamosh)
   The Potluck Club Cookbook (2009) (with Linda Evans Shepherd)
   Common Mistakes Writers Make (2014)
   Writing Right to Success (2016) (with James Scott Bell, Brian Bird, Lynette Eason, Dennis E Hensley, DiAnn Mills, Cecil Murphey and Susan May Warren)
   The Bipolar Experience (2016) (with LeeAnn Jefferies)
no image availablethumbthumbno image available
Eva Marie Everson recommends
Sisters, Ink (2008)
(Sisters, Ink, book 1)
Rebeca Seitz
"Fun . . . funny . . . fantastic! Rebeca Seitz has brought together scrapbooking and sisterhood in a lively romp, with a love for going home again."
Hearts That Survive (2012)
Yvonne Lehman
"In spite of one of the greatest tragedies the world has ever known being the setting for Hearts that Survive, this is one novel you will not want to miss reading. Yvonne Lehman has made alive a story filled with adventure and romance, sin and redemption."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors