New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Edgeworks 4

Edgeworks 4

A collection of stories by

This fourth volume in the acclaimed Edgeworks series collects classic short stories from the author whom the Los Angeles Times calls the "20th century Lewis Carroll". Includes The Beast Who Shouted Love at the Heart of the World (with Introduction by Neil Gaiman) and Love Ain't Nothing but Sex Misspelled.

Used availability for Harlan Ellison's Edgeworks 4

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

October 1997 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Edgeworks: Love Ain't Nothing but Sex Misspelled/The Beast That Shouted Love at the Heart of the World (Edgeworks Series , Vol 4)
Author(s): Harlan Ellison
ISBN: 1-56504-963-2 / 978-1-56504-963-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: White Wolf Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for