New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Dress Thief

The Dress Thief

(2014)
A novel by

 
 
Awards
Rita Awards Best First Book (nominee)
Alix Gower may be poor but she's also ambitious, and she'd do anything to secure her dream job in one of Paris's premier fashion houses. But Alix also has a secret: she supports her family by stealing from the very houses she so adores. But can Alix risk her reputation and her relationships forever? And is the handsome English reporter she keeps bumping into really to be trusted?

'Wonderful! I didn't want to put this book down' Amazon reviewer. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things, Island of Secrets and Amy Snow.

    Get it on Google Play

"A truly accomplished and delicious debut novel." - Laurie Graham


Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
The French War Bride
(Wedding Tree, book 2)
Robin Wells

Used availability for Natalie Meg Evans's The Dress Thief

Paperback Editions

June 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Dress Thief
Author(s): Natalie Meg Evans
ISBN: 1-84866-588-1 / 978-1-84866-588-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Dress Thief
Author(s): Natalie Meg Evans
ISBN: 1-84866-711-6 / 978-1-84866-711-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Quercus Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

July 2014 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Dress Thief
Author(s): Natalie Meg Evans
ISBN: 1-4712-7084-X / 978-1-4712-7084-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   


June 2014 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Dress Thief
Author(s): Natalie Meg Evans
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon   


June 2014 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Dress Thief
Author(s): Natalie Meg Evans
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Dress Thief: A gripping novel of fashion, secrets and intrigue in 1930's Paris
Author(s): Natalie Meg Evans
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


May 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Dress Thief: one secret could destroy everything she holds dear...
Author(s): Natalie Meg Evans
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon UK