book cover of Snapshot

Snapshot

(2019)
A novel by

 
 

Perfect for fans of C L Taylor, Louise Jensen and Gillian Flynn.



Grieving photographer Hannah Davenport is still recovering from a vicious home invasion that stole her husband John, and her memory. Moving to a new city, she is desperate to put the past behind her, and rebuild her life.

But sometimes the past doesn’t want to be buried.

When she keeps seeing John’s face in new places, Hannah starts to question everything about her previous life. And when tidying away his possessions, she uncovers a memory stick with a video file John left for her on the night he died. His chilling message suggests his death may not have been as straight forward as the police previously determined.

John’s brother Patrick warns her not to go digging into matters that no longer concern her, but Hannah has never been one to avoid conflict. Returning to the home she fled, Hannah comes face-to-face with people who paint a different picture of John, leaving her in no doubt that she can’t trust anything she recalls of the events before that night.

Then she finds a photograph that confirms nothing is as she remembers…

Who can you trust when nobody wants you to know the truth?


SNAPSHOT is a dark and twisting psychological thriller that will appeal to fans of C L Taylor, Louise Jensen and Gillian Flynn.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Almost Gone
(Au Pair, book 1)
Blake Pierce

Used availability for Stephen Edger's Snapshot

Paperback Editions

December 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Snapshot: A gripping psychological thriller
Author(s): Stephen Edger
ISBN: 1-67225-463-9 / 978-1-67225-463-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

January 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Snapshot: A gripping psychological thriller
Author(s): Stephen Edger
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU