New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of Twice the Temptation

Twice the Temptation

(The fourth book in the Samantha Jellicoe series)
A novel by

1814 –– Evangeline Munroe is determined to find a man she can control––after all, that's the only way she'll know her life will go according to plan. But once she receives a cursed heirloom necklace, things take a drastic turn. Her coach collides with another belonging to the Marquis of Rawley, a rogue who has left a string of broken hearts in his wake. Worst, he seems determined to charm and seduce Gilly, who is equally determined to resist him. Is the necklace a curse ... or a blessing?

Present Day –– Samantha Jellicoe makes a surprising discovery while exploring Rick's English estate. A 200–year old diamond necklace is the kind of piece Samantha would normally find irresitible, but this one comes with a catch: it's cursed. Of course, they don't actually believe in curses, but then one disaster after another strikes, and Rick and Sam may have to change their thinking –– before all hell breaks loose.

Genre: Romantic Suspense    Get it on Google Play

Paperback Editions

July 2007 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Twice the Temptation
Author(s): Suzanne Enoch
ISBN: 0-06-123147-9 / 978-0-06-123147-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2009 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Twice the Temptation (Samantha Jellicoe Book 4)
Author(s): Suzanne Enoch
Publisher: HarperCollins e-books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for