book cover of Star Trek Log 2
Added by 24 members

Star Trek Log 2

(The second book in the Star Trek Log series)
A collection of stories by

The Star Trek Log series is based on an animated (cartoon) series shown onNBC television from September 8, 1973 to October 12, 1974. The voices wereprovided by the same actors that were in the original Star Trek series.

The book "Star Trek: Log Two" contains the following episodes:

"The Survivor" - First season, episode #6, aired on Oct. 13 1973.

"The Lorelei Signal" - First season, episode #4, aired on Sept. 29,1973.

"The Infinite Vulcan" - First season, episode #7, aired on Oct. 201973.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Alan Dean Foster's Star Trek Log 2

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors