New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Dragon Age Library Edition Volume 1

(A book in the Dragon Age Graphic Novels series)
An omnibus of novels by

Helping set the stage for BioWare's hotly anticipated Dragon Age: Inquisition, this deluxe oversized hardcover collects every Dark Horse Dragon Age comic to date--The Silent Grove, Those Who Speak, and Until We Sleep - an epic trilogy complete in one volume, written by Dragon Age lead writer David Gaider! This edition also features extensive annotations from the creators of the comics as well as a section of never-before-seen related material.

Similar Books by other authors...

The Masked Empire
(Dragon Age, book 4)

Patrick Weekes

Last Flight
(Dragon Age)

Liane Merciel

Nexus Uprising
(Mass Effect - Andromeda, book 1)

K C Alexander and Jason M Hough
Used availability for Alexander Freed's Dragon Age Library Edition Volume 1

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

June 2014 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Dragon Age Library Edition Volume 1
Author(s): David Gaider
ISBN: 1-61655-384-7 / 978-1-61655-384-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dark Horse Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for