New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Dragon Age Omnibus

(A book in the Dragon Age Graphic Novels series)
An omnibus of novels by

Bioware's bestselling franchise Dragon Age lives on in these essential, canonical comics from Dark Horse--now in an affordable omnibus format!

Dragon Age lead writer David Gaider pens an exciting tale following King Alistair as he journeys across Thedas to discover the fate of his father. Joined by rogues Isabela and Varric, together they will encounter dragons, prison breaks, the mysterious Witch of the Wilds, and the deadly blood mage, Aurelian Titus! Collects Dragon Age miniseries The Silent Grove, Those Who Speak, and Until We Sleep.

. Written by Dragon Age lead writer David Gaider!
. Canonical addition to the Dragon Age universe!
. Now available in an affordable paperback omnibus!

. Dragon Age Volume 1: Silent Grove (Issues# 1-6)
. Dragon Age Volume 2: Those Who Speak (Issues #1-3)
. Dragon Age Volume 3: Until We Sleep (Issues #1-3)

Similar Books by other authors...

The Masked Empire
(Dragon Age, book 4)

Patrick Weekes

Last Flight
(Dragon Age)

Liane Merciel

Nexus Uprising
(Mass Effect - Andromeda, book 1)

K C Alexander and Jason M Hough
Used availability for Alexander Freed's Dragon Age Omnibus

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

November 2016 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Dragon Age Omnibus
Author(s): David Gaider, Alexander Freed
ISBN: 1-5067-0275-9 / 978-1-5067-0275-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dark Horse Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for