book cover of The Aphrodite Cargo

The Aphrodite Cargo

(1985)
A novel by

 
 

What price for the treasures of the Aphrodite Cargo?

Tom Clinker, a former wartime member of the Special Boat Squadron, is in intensive care after a savage beating.

With the hospital being surveyed constantly, the watcher's interest is transferred to Mike Clinker - who from his dying father's ravings has picked up fragments of a story about a cargo of Nazi loot, lost off the Greek island of Aphos forty years previously.

Knowledge of the Aphrodite cargo could leave Mike Clinker fabulously rich - or end his life...

A pulsating piece of classic action storytelling, The Aphrodite Cargo is perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler and Chris Kuzneski.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Alexander Fullerton's The Aphrodite Cargo

Hardback Editions

November 1985 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: The Aphrodite Cargo (Charnwood Library)
Author(s): Alexander Fullerton
ISBN: 0-7089-8295-6 / 978-0-7089-8295-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ulverscroft Large Print Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


March 1985 : UK Hardback

Title: Aphrodite Cargo
Author(s): Alexander Fullerton
ISBN: 0-7181-2507-X / 978-0-7181-2507-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Michael Joseph Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

December 1987 : UK Audio Cassette
thumb

Title: Aphrodite Cargo: Unabridged
Author(s): Alexander Fullerton
ISBN: 1-85496-099-7 / 978-1-85496-099-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Soundings Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

August 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Aphrodite Cargo
Author(s): Alexander Fullerton
Publisher: Canelo Action
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU