Lionel Davidson's picture

Lionel Davidson

UK flag (1922 - 2009)

Lionel Davidson was a three-times winner of the Gold Dagger Award (for The Night of Wenceslas, A Long Way to Shilo and The Chelsea Murders). His thrillers and adventure novels have won him enormous international acclaim.
Lionel Davidson recommends
Lying, Crying, Dying (1998)
(Pascual Rose, book 1)
Dominic Martell (Sam Reaves)
"The Thriller Nouveau-- of deceit, betrayal, of the very best of the late nineties."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors