book cover of Execute Authority
Added by 5 of our members

Execute Authority

(2017)
(The fifth book in the Delta Force series)
A novel by

 
 

Kolt Raynor is back… and this time it’s personal.

Kolt and his Delta Force squadron are in Greece, providing VIP security for the newly elected - and deeply controversial - American president on his desperate mission to hold the NATO alliance together.

But just as the president is arriving, an assassin's bullet takes the life of the Greek prime minister. The president is safe, but Raynor recognizes the killer - Rasim Miric - by his grisly signature: a bullet through his target's left eye.

Miric's grudge is with America, and one American in particular - the Delta Force operator who cost him an eye, Kolt Raynor. Kolt will have to bend the rules until they break, risking everything in order to stop Miric before he can strike again.

But what Raynor doesn't realize is that Rasim Miric is also hunting him…

An absolutely gripping cat-and-mouse thriller, full of non-stop action and suspense, perfect for fans of Frederick Forsyth, Mark Greaney and James Deegan.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Total Power
(Mitch Rapp, book 19)
Kyle Mills
thumb
A Quiet Man
(Victor the Assassin, book 9)
Tom Wood
thumb
The Secret Weapon
(Alexander King, book 1)
Bradley Wright
thumb
Deep State
(Hayley Chill Thriller, book 1)
Chris Hauty

Used availability for Dalton Fury's Execute Authority

Hardback Editions

September 2017 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Execute Authority: A Delta Force Novel
Author(s): Dalton Fury
ISBN: 1-250-12048-9 / 978-1-250-12048-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

September 2018 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Execute Authority: A Delta Force Novel
Author(s): Dalton Fury
ISBN: 1-250-19071-1 / 978-1-250-19071-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

September 2017 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Execute Authority: A Delta Force Novel
Author(s): Dalton Fury
ISBN: 1-4272-9089-X / 978-1-4272-9089-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Execute Authority: A Delta Force Novel
Author(s): Dalton Fury
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon   


September 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Execute Authority: A Delta Force Novel
Author(s): Dalton Fury
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

October 2019 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Execute Authority (Delta Force Book 5)
Author(s): Dalton Fury
Publisher: Canelo Action
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


September 2017 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Execute Authority: A Delta Force Novel
Author(s): Dalton Fury
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon CA