book cover of Path of the Crushed Heart

Path of the Crushed Heart

(The fourth book in the Serpent Catch series)
A novel by

The last installment of the Serpent Catch Series Catching the serpents was only the beginning. Before Tull can lead his people to freedom, Tull must first free himself from the beast within. He must break the fiery chains of Adjonai as he leads an uprising against the powerful Slave Lords, but the ultimate battle for Tull and his allies will come against the Creators, machines with minds of crystal waging a program of total genocide against all life on Anee.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for David Farland's Path of the Crushed Heart

Paperback Editions

June 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Path of the Crushed Heart (The Serpent Catch) (Volume 4)
Author(s): David Farland
ISBN: 1-61475-164-1 / 978-1-61475-164-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: WordFire Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Path of the Crushed Heart (Serpent Catch Book 4)
Author(s): David Farland
Publisher: DFE
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU