New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Crawlspace and Other Stories

(A book in the Rats, Bats and Vats series)
A collection of stories by

Crawlspace and other stories: Tales from the shared universes of Eric Flint and Dave Freer,

This anthology includes a novella prequel to the acclaimed Rats Bats and Vats, and a novelette set in the same universe some years later. There is also a fantasy murder mystery set in the Heirs of Alexandria Universe, a future pirate tale and a tale for Mercedes Lackey's Bedlam's Edge collection

Similar Books by other authors...

Into the Storm
(Malcontents, book 1)

Larry Correia

A Learning Experience
(Learning Experience, book 1)

Christopher G Nuttall

Into the Wild
(Malcontents, book 2)

Larry Correia

Death's Bright Day
(RCN : Lt. Leary, book 11)

David Drake
Used availability for Eric Flint's Crawlspace and Other Stories

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

March 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Crawlspace and Other Stories
Author(s): Dave Freer, Eric Flint
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for