Mary Feliz's picture
60 books added

Mary Feliz

Mary Feliz lives in Silicon Valley in California, but has lived in many other places – including five states and two different countries. She is a graduate of Smith College with a degree in Sociology, and has worked in corporate communications. She’s the author of the Maggie McDonald Mystery Series, starring a mother, wife, and professional organizer. Mary actually joined the National Association of Professional Organizers so that she could immerse herself in her character’s profession!

Genres: Cozy Mystery
Maggie McDonald Mystery
   1. Address to Die For (2016)
   2. Scheduled to Death (2017)
   3. Dead Storage (2017)
   4. Disorderly Conduct (2018)
   5. Cliff Hanger (2019)
   6. Snowed Under (2020)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors