book cover of Kiss of Death
Added by 4 of our members

Kiss of Death

(2018)
(The seventh book in the DS Heckenburg series)
A novel by

 
 
Could this be the end for Heck?

The Sunday Times best seller returns with an unforgettable crime thriller. For fans of MJ Arlidge and Stuart MacBride.

Don't let them catch you....

A Deadly Hunt

DS 'Heck' Heckenburg has been tasked with retrieving one of the UK's most wanted men. But the trail runs cold when Heck discovers a videotape showing the fugitive in a fight for his life. A fight he has no chance of winning.

A Dangerous Game

Heck realises that there's another player in this game of cat and mouse, and this time they've not just caught the prize: they've made sure no one else ever does.

A Man Who Plays with Fire

How far will Heck and his team go to protect some of the UK's most brutal killers? And what price is he willing to pay?

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Glass Houses
(Chief Inspector Gamache, book 13)
Louise Penny
thumb
Murder Theory
(Naturalist, book 3)
Andrew Mayne
thumb
Looking Glass
(Naturalist, book 2)
Andrew Mayne
thumb
Child's Play
(Detective Kim Stone Crime Thriller, book 11)
Angela Marsons

Used availability for Paul Finch's Kiss of Death

Paperback Editions

August 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Kiss of Death (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 7)
Author(s): Paul Finch
ISBN: 0-00-824398-0 / 978-0-00-824398-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

August 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Kiss of Death: Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 7
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


August 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Kiss of Death: Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 7
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon AU   


August 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Kiss of Death: Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 7
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon CA   


August 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Kiss of Death: Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 7
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Kiss of Death (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 7)
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU