New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

King of Ashes

(The first book in the War Of Five Crowns series)
A novel by

A new novel from the internationally bestselling author, Raymond E. Feist. After 30 years and as many books, Raymond E. Feist's Midkemia series, The Riftwar Cycle, came to a satisfyingly cataclysmic end in 2013. Next year will mark the publication of Feist's first non-Midkemia based book for many years. KING OF ASHES is the first book in the planned WAR OF FIVE CROWNS trilogy and draws influences from medieval history and Arthurian legend.

Genre: Fantasy
Similar Books by other authors...

The Core
(Demon Cycle, book 5)

Peter V Brett

Assassin's Fate
(Fitz and the Fool Trilogy, book 3)

Robin Hobb

Successor's Promise
(Millennium's Rule, book 3)

Trudi Canavan

The Sorcerer's Daughter
(Defenders of Shannara, book 3)

Terry Brooks
Used availability for Raymond E Feist's King of Ashes

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

April 2018 : UK Hardback
Title: King of Ashes (Firemane, Book 1)
Author(s): Raymond E Feist
ISBN: 0-00-726485-2 / 978-0-00-726485-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperVoyager
Availability: Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

May 2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: King of Ashes (War of the Five Crowns)
Author(s): Raymond E Feist
ISBN: 0-06-146845-2 / 978-0-06-146845-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2018 : UK Kindle edition
Title: King of Ashes (Firemane, Book 1)
Author(s): Raymond E Feist
Publisher: Harper Voyager
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for