V K Forrest's picture

V K Forrest

A pseudonym used by Colleen Faulkner

V.K. ForrestV.K. Forrest first published with Kensington in 1988 and has more than 50 books to her name, published under several pseudonyms including Colleen Faulkner and Hunter Morgan. This versatile author lives with her family in southern Delaware and is the daughter of best-selling author Judith E. French.

Genres: Paranormal Romance
Clare Point
   1. Eternal (2007)
   2. Undying (2008)
   3. Immortal (2009)
   4. Ravenous (2011)
   5. Voracious (2012)