book cover of Innocent Wives Bundle

Innocent Wives Bundle

(A book in the Innocent Wives series)
An omnibus of novels by


These wives are innocent in the ways of love...until their husbands awaken a passion they could never have imagined. Discover four sensual tales of love--and lust--in the Innocent Wives Bundle from Harlequin Presents Extra! Bundle includes: Powerful Greek, Unworldly Wife by Sarah Morgan; Ruthlessly Bedded, Forcibly Wedded by Abby Green; Blackmailed Bride, Inexperienced Wife by Annie West; and The British Billionaire's Innocent Bride by Susanne James.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Abby Green's Innocent Wives Bundle

Kindle Editions

November 2009 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Innocent Wives Bundle: An Anthology
Author(s): Sarah Morgan, Abby Green, Annie West, Susanne James
Publisher: Harlequin Presents
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA