book cover of Bandits of Rome
Added by 5 of our members

Bandits of Rome

(2015)
(The second book in the Carbo of Rome series)
A novel by

 
 
Escaping the traumas of Rome for the quiet Italian countryside with those closest to him seems like the perfect solution to Carbo, but the rolling hills harbour a threat he could not have foreseen. When bandits attack, tragedy strikes and Carbo must overcome an evil conspiracy to save himself, his friends, and get the revenge he craves…

Bandits of Rome, the sequel to the bestselling novel Watchmen of Rome, is an historical adventure ideal for fans of Wallace Breem’s Eagle in the Snow.

Genre: Historical

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Alex Gough's Bandits of Rome

Paperback Editions

August 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Bandits of Rome: Book II in the Carbo of Rome series
Author(s): Alex Gough
ISBN: 1-5151-9017-X / 978-1-5151-9017-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

April 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Bandits of Rome: Carbo of Rome, Book 2
Author(s): Alex Gough
Publisher: Alex Gough
Availability: Amazon   


April 2016 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Bandits of Rome: Carbo of Rome, Book 2
Author(s): Alex Gough
Publisher: Alex Gough
Availability: Amazon AU   


April 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Bandits of Rome: Carbo of Rome, Book 2
Author(s): Alex Gough
Publisher: Alex Gough
Availability: Amazon CA   


April 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Bandits of Rome: Carbo of Rome, Book 2
Author(s): Alex Gough
Publisher: Alex Gough
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

April 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Bandits of Rome (Carbo of Rome Book 2)
Author(s): Alex Gough
Publisher: Canelo Adventure
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU