Alex Grayson's picture

Alex Grayson

Alex Grayson is the bestselling author of heart pounding, emotionally gripping contemporary romance including the Jaded Series, the Consumed Series, and two standalone novels. Her passion for books was reignited by a gift from her sister-in-law. After spending several years as a devoted reader and blogger, Alex decided to write and independently publish her first novel in 2014 (an endeavor that took a little longer than expected). The rest, as they say, is history.

Originally a southern girl, Alex now lives in Ohio with her husband, two children, two cats and dog. She loves the color blue, homemade lasagna, casually browsing real estate, and interacting with her readers. Visit her website,, or find her on social media!
   1. Shatter Me (2014)
   2. Reclaim Me (2015)
   3. Unveil Me (2015)
   4. Awaken Me (2016)
   Then There Was You (2019) (with Freya Barker, Anna Brooks, L A Cotton, Lauren Dawes, Gianna Gabriela, Evan Grace, Heather Lyn, HL Nighbor and Dani René)
   Take Me To Bed (2020) (with Anna Bishop Barker, Meagan Brandy, Anna Brooks, Cassandra Carter, Brittany Crowley, Lauren Dawes, Ali Dean, Gianna Gabriela, Aurora Rose Reynolds, A C Williams and A M Wilson)