New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Good As Gone

Good As Gone

(2016)
A novel by

 
 
Eight years ago, 13-year-old Julie Whitaker was kidnapped from her bedroom in the middle of the night.

In the years since, her family have papered over the cracks of their grief - while hoping against hope that Julie is still alive.

And then, one night, the doorbell rings.

Gripping, shocking, and deviously clever, Good as Gone is perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and The Ice Twins - and will keep listeners guessing until the final moments.

Genre: Mystery    

Similar Books by other authors...


Used availability for Amy Gentry's Good As Gone

Hardback Editions

July 2016 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Good as Gone: A Novel of Suspense
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 0-544-92095-3 / 978-0-544-92095-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

April 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Good as Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 0-00-820317-2 / 978-0-00-820317-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


April 2017 : UK Paperback

Title: Good as Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 0-00-820314-8 / 978-0-00-820314-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon UK   


April 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Good as Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 0-00-822812-4 / 978-0-00-822812-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon UK   


January 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Good as Gone: A Novel of Suspense
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 1-328-74555-4 / 978-1-328-74555-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Mariner Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

April 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Good as Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


April 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Good as Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


January 2017 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Good As Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 1-5226-5043-1 / 978-1-5226-5043-0
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2017 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Good As Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 1-5226-5042-3 / 978-1-5226-5042-3
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


July 2016 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Good As Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 1-5226-5040-7 / 978-1-5226-5040-9
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2016 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Good As Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 1-5226-5041-5 / 978-1-5226-5041-6
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2016 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Good As Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 1-5226-5044-X / 978-1-5226-5044-7
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


July 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Good As Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   


July 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Good As Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

July 2016 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Good as Gone: A dark and gripping thriller with a shocking twist
Author(s): Amy Gentry
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon UK   


July 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Good as Gone: A Novel of Suspense
Author(s): Amy Gentry
Publisher: Mariner Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA