New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    

Good As Gone

(2016)
A novel by

 
Thirteen-year-old Julie Whitaker was kidnapped from her bedroom in the middle of the night, witnessed only by her younger sister. Her family was shattered, but managed to stick together, hoping against hope that Julie is still alive. And then one night: the doorbell rings. A young woman who appears to be Julie is finally, miraculously, home safe. The family is ecstatic - but Anna, Julie's mother, has whispers of doubts. She hates to face them. She cannot avoid them. When she is contacted by a former detective turned private eye, she begins a torturous search for the truth about the woman she desperately hopes is her daughter.

Propulsive and suspenseful, Good as Gone will appeal to fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, and keep listeners guessing until the final minutes.

Genre: Mystery
 
Similar Books by other authors...


Commonwealth
Ann Patchett

The Sleepwalker
(Ahlberg, book 1)

Chris Bohjalian

Small Great Things
(Ruth Jefferson, book 1)

Jodi Picoult

Dark Matter
Blake Crouch
 
Used availability for Amy Gentry's Good As Gone


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

July 2016 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Good as Gone: A Novel of Suspense
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 0-544-92095-3 / 978-0-544-92095-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

April 2017 : UK Paperback
Title: Good as Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 0-00-820314-8 / 978-0-00-820314-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon UK   

April 2017 : UK Paperback
Title: Good as Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 0-00-820317-2 / 978-0-00-820317-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon UK   

April 2017 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Good as Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 0-00-822812-4 / 978-0-00-822812-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon UK   

January 2017 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Good as Gone: A Novel of Suspense
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 1-328-74555-4 / 978-1-328-74555-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Mariner Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

April 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Good as Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   

April 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: Good as Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   

January 2017 : Audio CD
thumbTitle: Good As Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 1-5226-5043-1 / 978-1-5226-5043-0
Publisher: Brilliance Corp
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 2017 : MP3 CD
thumbTitle: Good As Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 1-5226-5042-3 / 978-1-5226-5042-3
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

July 2016 : Audio CD
thumbTitle: Good As Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 1-5226-5040-7 / 978-1-5226-5040-9
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

July 2016 : Audio CD
thumbTitle: Good As Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 1-5226-5041-5 / 978-1-5226-5041-6
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

July 2016 : MP3 CD
thumbTitle: Good As Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 1-5226-5044-X / 978-1-5226-5044-7
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

July 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Good As Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Good as Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
Publisher: MIRA
Availability: Amazon UK   

July 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Good as Gone: A Novel of Suspense
Author(s): Amy Gentry
Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Search for