New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    

Good As Gone

(2016)
A novel by

 
Eight years ago, 13-year-old Julie Whitaker was kidnapped from her bedroom in the middle of the night.

In the years since, her family have papered over the cracks of their grief - while hoping against hope that Julie is still alive.

And then, one night, the doorbell rings.

Gripping, shocking, and deviously clever, Good as Gone is perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and The Ice Twins - and will keep listeners guessing until the final moments.

Genre: Mystery
 
Similar Books by other authors...


What She Knew
Gilly MacMillan

Commonwealth
Ann Patchett

You Will Know Me
Megan Abbott

The Couple Next Door
Shari Lapeña
 
Used availability for Amy Gentry's Good As Gone


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

July 2016 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Good as Gone: A Novel of Suspense
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 0-544-92095-3 / 978-0-544-92095-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

April 2017 : UK Paperback
Title: Good as Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 0-00-820314-8 / 978-0-00-820314-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon UK   

April 2017 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Good as Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 0-00-820317-2 / 978-0-00-820317-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon UK   

April 2017 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Good as Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 0-00-822812-4 / 978-0-00-822812-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon UK   

January 2017 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Good as Gone: A Novel of Suspense
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 1-328-74555-4 / 978-1-328-74555-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Mariner Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

April 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Good as Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   

April 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: Good as Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   

January 2017 : Audio CD
thumbTitle: Good As Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 1-5226-5043-1 / 978-1-5226-5043-0
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 2017 : MP3 CD
thumbTitle: Good As Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 1-5226-5042-3 / 978-1-5226-5042-3
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

July 2016 : Audio CD
thumbTitle: Good As Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 1-5226-5040-7 / 978-1-5226-5040-9
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

July 2016 : Audio CD
thumbTitle: Good As Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 1-5226-5041-5 / 978-1-5226-5041-6
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

July 2016 : MP3 CD
thumbTitle: Good As Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
ISBN: 1-5226-5044-X / 978-1-5226-5044-7
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

July 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Good As Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Good as Gone
Author(s): Amy Gentry
Publisher: MIRA
Availability: Amazon UK   

July 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Good as Gone: A Novel of Suspense
Author(s): Amy Gentry
Publisher: Mariner Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Search for