book cover of Annie Groves 3-Book Bundle

Annie Groves 3-Book Bundle

(A book in the Article Row series)
An omnibus of novels by

Collection of heart-warming and poignant novels set in wartime, from bestselling author, Annie Groves.

Four lives. Four loves. One War.

'Lodgers? That's not the kind of thing we do round here.'
But for a widow like Olive, it was something she must do in order to survive...

On London's Blitz torn streets, the bonds of friendship and sisterhood run deep. Forged together by the utter devastation of WWII, Tilly, Sally, Dulcie and Agnes are the four young women living on an ordinary street.

What can the war possibly hold in store for the intrepid belles of No. 13 Article Row?
Even in uncertain times - through laughter, love and loss - life must go on, but things will never be the same again.

Available for the first time together as an eBook exclusive, enjoy the first three touching instalments of bestselling author Annie Groves' heart-warming drama.

Genre: Sagas

Similar books by other authors

Daughters of War
(War Nurses, book 2)
Lizzie Page

Used availability for Annie Groves's Annie Groves 3-Book Bundle

Kindle Editions

December 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Annie Groves 3-Book Collection 1: My Sweet Valentine, Home For Christmas, London Belles
Author(s): Annie Groves
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU