book cover of Grave Danger
Added by 1 of our members

Grave Danger

(2014)
(The fourth book in the Rookie Club series)
A novel by

 
 

A warehouse of stolen guns set off a series of unrelated shootings across the city. The police have no leads, and the killer is just getting started.

"Mesmerizing. You will not want to put this book down!"

Grab your copy and start reading today!

Brought in to head up SFPD's Computer Forensics Team, Mei Ling discovers something at the scene that doesn't make sense - a hacking device.

Convinced the device could be the key to the case, Mei begins to suspect that the burglary was only a distraction for the real motive.

When the bullets start flying through the window of her own home, Mei knows she's on to something. Now it's a race against time to identify the hacker.

Before she becomes the next victim sent to the grave.


Fans of Tess Gerritsen, Shari Lapena, JT Ellison, BA Paris and Paula Hawkins are going to love Danielle Girard.

PRAISE FOR GRAVE DANGER AND THE ROOKIE CLUB SERIES:

"Another pulse-pounding thriller! I was drawn in immediately. I loved the plot development and following Mei. I had to keep reading so I could see how it ended! I've read them all." Luke G.

"A fantastic series. Buckle up for a heart-stopping ride along with the rookies. A new character in each book keeps the series fresh and the reader on their toes until the last, unforgettable page." - T. Heschel

"Strong plot and great character development. Can't wait for Girard's next book." -Kindle Customer

"I can't put these Rookie Club books down. Now I'm on to her standalone books. I read six books in six days and am going to read each and every book by Girard. Great characters, realistic stories and insane crimes/crime scenes. You won't regret these purchases!" - A. Daughtry.

"I read the first of this series and within a month had downloaded the rest of the Rookie Club Series as well her standalone books. All are engaging and page-turners. Download them, you'll be happy you did." - Kindle Customer


Dear Reader,

If you're a fan of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, Robert Dugoni, Lisa Unger, Ken Follett, John Sanford, Gillian Flynn, or James Patterson, chances are you'll enjoy my books as well.

Not ready to commit to a book just yet? No problem. Come visit me at www.daniellegirard.com to download Too Close to Home, a Rookie Club short story for FREE, to check out my web journal, or just stop by to say hello.

And if you enjoy the book, please leave a review. Kind reviews are good for authors and readers... and a recent study (conducted by me) also indicates that writing a positive review is good for the soul. ;)

Happy reading,

Danielle

Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"High Speed. High Stakes. High Suspense." - Lee Child


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Danielle Girard's Grave Danger

Hardback Editions

January 2019 : Hardback
thumb

Title: Grave Danger: Rookie Club Book 4
Author(s): Danielle Girard
ISBN: 1-73314-043-3 / 978-1-73314-043-0
Publisher: Saddle Peak Entertainment
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

May 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Grave Danger: A Gripping Suspense Thriller (Rookie Club)
Author(s): Danielle Girard
ISBN: 0-9963089-7-0 / 978-0-9963089-7-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Saddle Peak Entertainment
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


August 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Interference (the Rookie Club, Book 4)
Author(s): Danielle Girard
ISBN: 1-61417-575-6 / 978-1-61417-575-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: ePublishing Works!
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

June 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Grave Danger: Rookie Club Series, Book 4
Author(s): Danielle Girard
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   


June 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Grave Danger: Rookie Club Series, Book 4
Author(s): Danielle Girard
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Grave Danger: Rookie Club Series, Book 4
Author(s): Danielle Girard
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Grave Danger: A Gripping Suspense Thriller (Rookie Club Book 4)
Author(s): Danielle Girard
Publisher: Saddle Peak Entertainment
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU