book cover of Deception On His Mind
Added by 260 members

Deception On His Mind

(The ninth book in the Inspector Lynley series)
A novel by

Balford-Le-Nez is a dying seatown on the coast of Essex. When a member of its small Asian community is found dead, Sergeant Barbara Havers finds she must probe not only the mind of a murderer and a case very close to her own heart, but the price people pay for deceiving others and themselves.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Elizabeth George's Deception On His Mind

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors