book cover of Sunderlies Seeking

Sunderlies Seeking

(The first book in the Ghatten's Gambit series)
A novel by

The Sunderlies--for Doyce's and Jenret's 16-year-old twins, Jenneth and her brother Diccon--the very name is a summons to exotic adventure. So when Jenret proposes taking the family along on a business trip there, the twins can hardly contain their excitement. Yet, almost from the start, the journey seems overshadowed with bad luck or evil intent. But real disaster strikes at sea.

Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

Beauty and the Werewolf
(Five Hundred Kingdoms, book 6)
Mercedes Lackey
The Hills Have Spies
(Valdemar: Family Spies, book 1)
Mercedes Lackey
The Bartered Brides
(Elemental Masters, book 13)
Mercedes Lackey

Used availability for Gayle Greeno's Sunderlies Seeking

Paperback Editions

November 1998 : USA Paperback

Title: Sunderlies Seeking: Book One of Ghattens' Gambit
Author(s): Gayle Greeno
ISBN: 0-88677-805-0 / 978-0-88677-805-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 1998 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Sunderlies Seeking: Ghatten's Gambit #1
Author(s): Gayle Greeno
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA