book cover of Gray Man Series: Books 1-3
Added by 12 members

Gray Man Series: Books 1-3

(A book in the Gray Man series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first three novels in #1 New York Times bestselling author Mark Greaney’s Gray Man series—available together for the first time.

“The Gray Man novels blow all other thrillers away!”—Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Black Ice

To those who lurk in the shadows, he’s known as the Gray Man. He is a legend in the covert realm, moving silently from job to job, accomplishing the impossible and then fading away. And he always hits his target. Always.

But there are forces more lethal than Gentry in the world. Forces like money. And power. And there are men who hold these as the only currency worth fighting for. Now, Court Gentry is going to prove that, for him, there’s no gray area between killing for a living and killing to stay alive….

This eBook collection includes:


Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Mark Greaney's Gray Man Series: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors