book cover of Ghosts


(The tenth book in the Isaac Asimov's Magical Worlds of Fantasy series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Fourteen chilling tales--including Charles L. Grant's "Come Dance With Me on my Pony's Grave," Parke Godwin's "The Fire When it Comes," and Isaac Asimov's "Author Author"--tells of ghosts returned on quests of justice, love, and vengeance

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Martin H Greenberg's Ghosts

Paperback Editions

December 1988 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Asimov Fantasies: Ghosts (Isaac Asimov's Magical World of Fantasy)
Author(s): Charles G Waugh
ISBN: 0-451-15723-0 / 978-0-451-15723-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ace
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA