book cover of The Great SF Stories 13

The Great SF Stories 13

(Book 13 in the Isaac Asimov Presents the Great SF Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Null-P by William Tenn; The Sentinel; and Superiority by Arthur C. Clarke; The Fire Balloons by Ray Bradbury; The Marching Morons; and With These Hands by C. M. Kornbluth; The Weapon by Fredric Brown; Angel's Egg by Edgar Pangborn; Pictures Don't Lie by Katherine MacLean; I'm Scared by Jack Finney; The Quest for St. Aquin by Anthony Boucher; Tiger By the Tail by Alan E. Nourse; A Pail of Air by Fritz Leiber; Dune Roller by Julian May; and Breeds There a Man by Isaac Asimov.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Martin H Greenberg's The Great SF Stories 13

Paperback Editions

January 1981 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Isaac Asimov Presents the Great SF Stories, No. 13 (1951)
Author(s): Martin H Greenberg
ISBN: 0-88677-058-0 / 978-0-88677-058-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU