book cover of Nebula Award-Winning Novellas

Nebula Award-Winning Novellas

An anthology of stories edited by

The Nebula Award is given annually by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America. This volume collects just a few of the writers who have won this award over the years. Writers such as Poul Anderson, Greg Bear, Fritz Leiber and Connie Willis.

Used availability for Martin H Greenberg's Nebula Award-Winning Novellas

Paperback Editions

January 1994 : USA Paperback

Title: Nebula Award Winning Novellas
Author(s): Martin H Greenberg
ISBN: 0-7607-0296-9 / 978-0-7607-0296-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Barnes Noble Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA