book cover of Space Dreadnoughts

Space Dreadnoughts

An anthology of stories edited by

"Introduction: A quick Look at Battle Fleets" (1990) by David Drake
"The Only Thing We Learn" (1949) by Cyril M. Kornbluth
"C-Chute" (1951) by Isaac Asimov
"Allamagoosa" (1955) by Eric Frank Russell (won the Hugo Award for bestshort story in 1955)
"A Question of Courage" (1960) by J. F. Bone
"Superiority" (1951) by Arthur C. Clarke
"Hindsight" (1940) by Jack Williamson
"Shadow on the Stars" (1954) by Algis Budrys
"Time Lag" (1961) by Poul Anderson
"The Last Battalion" (1977) by David Drake

Used availability for Martin H Greenberg's Space Dreadnoughts

Paperback Editions

July 1990 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Space Dreadnoughts
Author(s): Martin Harry Greenberg
ISBN: 0-441-77735-X / 978-0-441-77735-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ace
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU